archive-info.com » INFO » B » BEERLOG.INFO

Total: 245

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • Beer Video Review: Stewart Brewing, Black IPA
    for everyday drinking If you want to learn what s different about a black IPA have a look at our extended video review below If you are a fan of IPAs why not give it a go Official website https www stewartbrewing co uk Black IPA https www stewartbrewing co uk beers BlackIPA500ml 0 0 2272 0 html Share this Click to email this to a friend Opens in new

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/stewart-brewing-black-ipa/ (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive


  • Beer Blog ‹ Log In
    Beer Blog Username or Email Password Remember Me Register Lost your password Back to Beer Blog

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/wp-login.php?redirect_to=http%3A%2F%2Fbeerlog.info%2Fget-ready-for-a-very-merry-beer-christmas-with-stewart-brewing%2F (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • - Beer Blog
    s Craft Beer Kitchen we will guide you through the brewing process from start to finish From choosing a brew date to bottling and collecting your brand new creation Craft Beer Kitchen will ensure that your brew session is both fun filled and smooth sailing Then it is over to you to stick your beer in the fridge and perhaps most importantly toast your success Whether a complete beer novice or a self proclaimed beer geek we can promise that the Craft Beer Kitchen will be a unique and unforgettable experience If you take part in the beer kitchen experience it s highly likely that the bottle with your own label will be featured in the shop You will also get all of your beer ready in a couple of hours For all fans of Stewart Brewing there s variety of merchandise available in the shop too If you re not driving there you can also taste some of the great beers they have available on tap We loved the time spent with the great professionals at Stewart Brewing and we recommend you visiting them whenever you re in the region All photos from Stewart Brewing s Facebook page Brewery in focus Ayr Brewing Company August 2 2015 feather 0 Comments Recently we ve decided that it will be a good idea if we gather our experiences of local Scottish brewing companies and share them with you in our blog The first brewery in focus is Ayr Brewing Company that we recently visited on our short trip to the town It s interesting to say that the brewery is based in an extension to a local hotel and if you didn t know that beforehand you would probably miss it completely Here is how the guys from the brewery describe

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/tag/brewery/ (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • - Beer Blog
    s Craft Beer Kitchen we will guide you through the brewing process from start to finish From choosing a brew date to bottling and collecting your brand new creation Craft Beer Kitchen will ensure that your brew session is both fun filled and smooth sailing Then it is over to you to stick your beer in the fridge and perhaps most importantly toast your success Whether a complete beer novice or a self proclaimed beer geek we can promise that the Craft Beer Kitchen will be a unique and unforgettable experience If you take part in the beer kitchen experience it s highly likely that the bottle with your own label will be featured in the shop You will also get all of your beer ready in a couple of hours For all fans of Stewart Brewing there s variety of merchandise available in the shop too If you re not driving there you can also taste some of the great beers they have available on tap We loved the time spent with the great professionals at Stewart Brewing and we recommend you visiting them whenever you re in the region All photos from Stewart Brewing s Facebook page Brewery in focus Ayr Brewing Company August 2 2015 feather 0 Comments Recently we ve decided that it will be a good idea if we gather our experiences of local Scottish brewing companies and share them with you in our blog The first brewery in focus is Ayr Brewing Company that we recently visited on our short trip to the town It s interesting to say that the brewery is based in an extension to a local hotel and if you didn t know that beforehand you would probably miss it completely Here is how the guys from the brewery describe

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/tag/scottish-brewery/ (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Brewery in focus: Traquair house
    good look around the brewery shop and we had a very interesting and insightful chat with the guy who was running it for the day According to his information the brewing process at Traquair is being carried out by only three people They brew twice per week in a capacity of only eight barrels What makes them really unique is the fact that they still brew their very strong ales as if it is 1745 they hardly use any new technique or ingredients keeping to the true spirit of craft beer making At the moment Traquair breweing house works with some of the Edinburgh branches of Waitrose as well as with partners in a few countries where beer is treated in a more special way USA Canada Japan Croatia At their current set up the brewery doesn t do its bottling Once the brew is ready it is being transported for bottling in England and then returned back to Traquair On top of the core beers produced in the 300 year old brewery in the craft shop you can also find bannock mustard and even shampoo made from the Jacobite ale All in all Traquair has on offer the best

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/brewery-in-focus-traquair-house/ (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Beer Video Review: Hardknott, Infrared IPA
    We are looking forward to try some of the other beers in the company s portfolio If you want to learn more about the Infrared IPA please watch our video review below If you have more questions about it please let us know in the comment below Cheers Official brewery website http www hardknott com Infrared IPA http www hardknott com our beers infra red Share this Click to email

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/hardknott-infrared-ipa/ (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Beer Blog ‹ Log In
    Beer Blog Username or Email Password Remember Me Register Lost your password Back to Beer Blog

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/wp-login.php?redirect_to=http%3A%2F%2Fbeerlog.info%2Fbrewery-in-focus-stewart-brewing%2F (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Beer Video Review: Guinness, West Indies Porter
    the pleasure to taste it and we even made a video review about it We highly recommend trying this unique porter to see for yourself how the biggest beer brand in the world has improved its image Thanks Share this Click to email this to a friend Opens in new window Click to share on Facebook Opens in new window Click to share on Twitter Opens in new window Click

    Original URL path: http://beerlog.info/beer-video-review-guinness-black-west-indies-porter/?shared=email&msg=fail (2016-05-02)
    Open archived version from archive